Skip to content Skip to main menu Skip to utility menu

Lettings – School is open evenings until 9pm and weekends 8.00am to 6.00pm

Swimming
KSA Swim Schoolinfo@thekickstartacademy.co.uk0121 748 7977
Dolphin Swim Schooldolphinswimsolihull@gmail.com0121 744 2780
Positive Birthing and Beyondinfo@positivebirthingandbeyond.org.uk07842024480
Starfish Swim Schoolstarfish-swimming@outlook.com07389 137998
S4 Swim School adam@s4swimschool.co.uk0121 374 2926
Bells Bubbles Swim Schoolbellesbubblesswim@gmail.com
07772936007
Aqua Gems Swim Schoolaquajems@outlook.com07305096472
Premises
Fitweigh - Sandrafitweighclasses@gmail.com 07773095705
Boogie Bounce - Hayleyhayleymilo@hotmail.co.uk 07949 535679
The Starlets Dance and Acrobatics School - Lisainfo@the-starlets.co.uk 07969 059269